CHCA Committees as of 2/2022		(board, standing advisory, standing and adhoc)		note: CHCA Executive Director is a member of these committees or attends meetings and provides support as necessary				
Committees in Operations	Division - DARK GREEN, Con	nmittees in Social Divi	sion - ORANGE, Committees	in Physical Division - PURP	LE, Committees for co	o-events BLUE		
Development (formally Annual Appeal)	Black & White Gala did not take place in 2020/2021 fundraising	Budget & Finance	Holiday House Tour (did not take place in 2020) fundraising	Great Houses Tour (CH Conserv. & CHCA co- event) this did not take place in 2021 or 2022	Circle of Trees (co- event with CHBA & Woodmere)	Development Review (DRC)	Green Space Initiative (made up of CH org reps & local professionals)	
Kathi Clayton - Co Chair	- Chair	Karl Martin - Chair	Chair	Tom Duffy - co-chair	Hildy Tow	Larry McEwen - Co Chair	Laura Lucas - Chair	
		Jason Pierce		Ann Csink - co-chair	Anne Standish	John Landis - Co Chair	Chris Sohnly	
		Brian Noone		CHCA co-chair needed	Kate O'Neil	Patricia Cove - CH Cons	Anne McNiff	
		Chris Bender		Ann Jenkins	Anne McNiff	Sam Filippi - CHBA	Larry McEwen	
		Jason Bissonette		Lori Salganicoff		Richard Snowden - CHPF	Joyce Lenhardt	
				Leah Silverstein		Christopher Linn - LUPZC	Lori Salganicoff	
				Anne McNiff		Steve Gendler - LUPZC	Leah Silverstein	
				Patricia Cove		Streetscape Comm - Open	Jean Hemphill	
				Alex Bartlett		FOW - representative, should they choose to participate	Paul Meyer	
							Cyane Gresham	
						9th Republican Ward	Rob Fleming	
						representative, should they choose	Jean McCoubrey	
						to participate	Kate O'Neill	
							Richard Snowden	
							Kirstian Spangenberg	<u> </u>
							Monika Hemmers	
Membership	Governance	Land Use Planning & Zoning (LUPZ)	Streetscape	Social				
Lindsey Toconita - chair	Laura Lucas - Chair	Christopher Linn, co-	Onen - Chair	Lynn Schroeder - Chair	*Note: The DR	C and LUPZ committees have		
		chair		,	specific require being a resider			
Ross Pilling	Tony Banks	Steve Gendler - co- chair	Phil Dawson	Lucie Daigle	and have space	es designated for specific		
	Jean Hemphill	John Landis	Lori Salganicoff	Wendy McEwen	· ·	ese committees require		
	Rick Berkman	Joyce Lenhardt	Carolyn Simons	Ceil McColgan	1 ' ' '	appointment by the CHCA board of directors.		
Membership Coord staf		Larry McEwen	Anne McNiff - staff	Cia Guerin	Steetscape committee also needs members from specific professions. For more info please			
Exec. Dir Staff	Jeff Duncan	Andrew Muroz	Ann Nevel	Cia Gaeriii		of the Physical Division	se	
	Joyce Lenhardt	Jean McCoubrey	Hillary O'Carroll					
		Jason Friedland						
		Camille Peluso						
	1		1	Page 1				1

	AD-HOC SOCIAL COMMITTEES					
Pastorious Park Concerts		Movie Nights did not take place in 2020/2021	Hoops Madness (did not take place in 2020/2021)			
-CHCA Chair needed	Brien Tilley - Chair	as of 2019	as of 2019			
Bob Rossman	needs parade	Laura Lucas - Chair	Brien Tilley - Chair			
Cathy Brzozowski	volunteers	Chris Padova	Tony Banks			
	the day of event	Keith Kunz	Jason Pierce			
				·		